Kristjan-Jaak Reigo

Board Member/CEO
phone +372 651 0888 kristjan.reigo@autolink.w3b.ee

Riho Räni

PDI manager
phone +372 679 1523 GSM +372 509 8180 riho.rani@autolink.w3b.ee

Jan Tolokonnikov

Head of Railway Department
phone +372 666 4268 GSM +372 506 9542 jan.tolokonnikov@autolink.w3b.ee

Juhan Reigo

Logistics Specialist
phone +372 679 1528 GSM +372 539 14444 juhan.reigo@autolink.w3b.ee

Artjom Beljakov

Logistics Specialist
phone +372 679 1528 GSM +372 534 09668 artjom.beljakov@autolink.w3b.ee

Lauri Kippari

Logistics Specialist
phone +372 679 1521 GSM +372 511 6354 lauri.kippari@autolink.w3b.ee

Anne-Ly Väina

Logistik
phone +372 679 1527 GSM +372 565 71782  annely.vaina@autolink.w3b.ee

Nikita Divin

Logistik
phone +372 679 1527 GSM +372 515 4430 nikita.divin@autolink.w3b.ee