Kristjan-Jaak Reigo

Board Member/CEO
phone +372 651 0888 kristjan.reigo@autolink.ee

Juhan Reigo

Warehouse and Logistics Manager
phone +372 679 1528 GSM +372 539 14444 juhan.reigo@autolink.ee

Jan Tolokonnikov

Head of Railway Department
phone +372 666 4268 GSM +372 506 9542 jan.tolokonnikov@autolink.ee

Artjom Beljakov

Logistics Specialist
phone +372 679 1528 GSM +372 534 09668 artjom.beljakov@autolink.ee

Anne-Ly Väina

Logistic Specialist
phone +372 679 1527 GSM +372 565 71782  annely.vaina@autolink.ee

Nikita Divin

Logistic Specialist
phone +372 679 1527 GSM +372 515 4430 nikita.divin@autolink.ee

Sander Raimla

Logistic Specialist
phone +372 679 1528 GSM +372 5116 354 sander.raimla@autolink.ee

Ivan Grigoriev

Logistic Specialist
GSM +372 53057809 ivan.grigoriev@autolink.ee